Désactive la protection DRM des fichiers iBook ePub.

Envie de lire vos fichiers ePub sur d'autres eReaders, Amazon Kindle, Nook Tablet ou Sony eReader par exemple? La protection DRM ajoutée aux fichiers iBook ePub est vraiment ennuyeuse. Mais pourquoi ne pas essayer notre iBook Copy? C'est un génie d'enlèvement de Fairplay DRM des iBook payants depuis les magasins iBook comme iTunes.

remove audiobook drm

Copie les fichiers iBook ePub en conservant 99% de qualité.

En tant qu'application professionnelle de clonner iBook, iBook Copy fait une copie de vos iBooks protégés vers des fichiers non DRM en conservant la qualité d'origine presque 100%. Toutes les métadonnées sont réservées dans les fichiers ePub non protégés, comme l'auteur, la couverture, l'éditeur, la date, etc. Avec cet outil de suppression de DRM ePub, vous pouvez profiter des livres iTunes sur les eReaders non Apple tels que Kindle, Nook, Sony eReader, Google Playbook et ainsi de suite.

drm audiobook converter

Supprim la protection DRM iBook 30X plus vite.

En raison du noyau de décodage DRM innovant, TunesKit iBook Copy clonne les iBooks et désactiver la protection iBook DRM 30 fois plus vite.

30x faster removal speed

Compatible avec OS X EI Capitan et iBooks de la dernière version

TunesKit iBook Copy pour Mac est parfaitement compatible avec Mac OS X 10.9 (Mavericks), 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.11 (EI Capitan), 10.12 (Sierra) et iBooks de la dernière version. Vous pouvez profiter de la mise à jour gratuite à vie pour assurer la compabilité.

preserve id3 tags

Conversion Pratique et en gros

TunesKit iBook Copy pour Mac est vraiment facile à utiliser. Paramètres prédéfinis, aucun matériel supplémentaire ou plug-in virtuel nécessaire, quelques click avec TunesKit iBook Copy pour finiliser la copie. Il permet de travailler par lots pour copier plusieurs fichiers iBook à la fois.

audiobook splitting function

Mise à jour et Support Technique

TunesKit offre à tous les utilisateurs le support technique en ligne sous 48 heures et la mise à jour gratuite à vie.

easy to use

Clonner iBook Professional et Craqueur DRM iBook, Copier ePub pour Mac!

En étant que logiciel professionnel et dinstingué sur le domaine de suppression DRM iBook pour Mac, TunesKit iBook Copy vous aidera à emporter DRM intégé dans les fichiers iBook de parfaite qualité 30 fois plus vite pour profiter de votre iBooks sur n'importe quel eReaders!

all in one itunes drm remover
  • Comment
  • Interface
  • Manuel
Avis de Clients pour TunesKit iBook Copy pour Mac
user review

Achat surpris pour moi, qualité parfaite, très vite converti, tout est bien. J'aime cet iBook Copy,je le recommanderai à mes amis!

star
---Lily Evans
user review

TunesKit iBook Copy pour Mac m'aide vraiment beaucoup. Il supprime complètement la protection DRM ennuyeux de tous mes iBooks mais garde toutes les informations important. Application fantastique pour moi!

star
---Mark Smith
TunesKit
Produit Lié
watch itunes movies

DRM M4V Converter pour Mac

Convertissez les films iTunes M4V en MP4 sans DRM avec une qualité d'origine, 5.1 sons et sous-titres conservés.

home iconAcceuil > TunesKit iBook Copy Pour Mac

100%

fiable & propre

60 Jours

de Remboursement

24 Heurs/7 Jours

Support Client

Mise à jour

Gratuite à Vie

Bypass DRM protection from iBook ePub files.

Feel troublesome to read your ePub files on other eReaders, like Amazon Kindle, Nook Tablet, or Sony eReader? Yes, the DRM protection added to iBook ePub files is really annoying. But why not try this iBook copy tool? It's an iBook DRM removal genius which can bypass Fairplay DRM protection from iBooks purchased from iBook store (iTunes store).

remove audiobook drm

Copy the iBook ePub Files With 99% Quality Retained.

As a professional iBook copy application, it will make copy of your iBooks to DRM free ePub files with nearly 100% quality preserved. All meta information will be retained in the unprotected ePub files, like author, cover, publisher, date etc. With this ePub DRM removal tool, you can enjoy iTunes purchased books on any Non-Apple eReaders, like Kindle, Nook, Sony eReader and Google Playbook and so on.

drm audiobook converter

Work at 30X faster speed to remove iBook DRM protection.

By adopting an innovative DRM decripting core, TunesKit iBook Copy program will copy the iBooks and decript the iBook DRM protection at a 30x faster speed.

30x faster removal speed

Compatible with OS X EI Capitan and latest iBooks app

TunesKit iBook Copy for Mac is completely compatible with Mac OS X 10.9 ( Mavericks), 10.10 ( Yosemite), 10.11 (EI Capitan), 10.12 (Sierra) and the lastest iBooks for Mac. We will upgrade the product for each new system and iBooks app. And you can get the update free for lifetime.

preserve id3 tags

Easy-to-Use & Batch Conversion

TunesKit iBook Copy for Mac is really easy to use. No more settings needed, no extra hardware or virtual plug-in installed, you can copy your iBooks DRM free with one click. Further more, it supports batch process so that you can add multiple iBook files to the program and copy them at one time.

audiobook splitting function

Free Upgrade & Tech Support

TunesKit provides all users with free and prompt online support for any technical problem, inquiry, suggestion, etc. in using TunesKit products within 48 hours. Besides, TunesKit Mac iBook Copy provides free life-long software upgrade for every customer who paid for the program.

easy to use

Professional iBook Copy, iBook DRM Removal, ePub Copy for Mac!

As a professional and Unique iBook DRM Removal software for Mac, TunesKit iBook Copy will help you strip DRM from iBook ePub files with perfect quality and 30x faster speed. Then you can enjoy your iBooks on any eReaders!

all in one itunes drm remover
  • Review
  • Screencast
  • Manual
  • Release
Customers' Review of TunesKit iBook Copy for Mac
user review

Have waited for the iBook DRM removal for a long time. It's really a surprise to me. Perfect quality, fast copy speed! So cool! I like this iBook tool and will recommend it to my friends!

star
---Lily Evans
user review

TunesKit iBook Copy for Mac really helps me a lot. It completely remove the annoying DRM protection from all my iBooks and keep all the iBook meta information. It's a fantastic app for people who love reading!

star
---Mark Smith
Trust Us
free trial
Free Trial Mode

100% free trial download for any forthcoming order.

secure checkout
Safe Payment Platform

Secure methods for any payment issued on TunesKit.com.

money back guarantee
Money Back Guarantee

Up to 30 days money back guarantee for any product.

customer service
Customer Service

Prompt email support within 24 hours for any problem.

TunesKit
Related Product
watch itunes movies

TunesKit for Mac

TunesKit iTunes DRM Video Converter for Mac helps you to convert iTunes M4V movies to DRM-free MP4 with original quality, 5.1 sound and subtitles kept.

home iconHome > TunesKit iBook Copy for Mac