Supprime DRM des livres audio M4B, M4A, AA, AAX protégés sur iTunes et Audible

Le convertisseur audiobook DRM puissant et intelligent est spécialement développé pour les fans audibook à déverrouiller la protection DRM des livres audio sur iTunes M4B, M4A et sur Audible AA, AAX tout en conservant la qualité de CD .

Attention: il faut installer iTunes sur votre ordinateur afin qu'on puisse convertir les livres audio iTunes et Audible avec TunesKit.

remove audiobook drm
 

Convertit audiosbooks protégé par DRM depuis M4A, M4B, AA, AAX ersv MP3, AAC, M4A, M4B, WAV, FLAC disponible à n'importe quel lecteur multimédia

TunesKit DRM Audiobook Converter pour Mac, simplifie la conversion des livres audio protégés par DRM depuis les formats M4B, M4A, AA, AAX vers les formats audio non-DRM tels que MP3, AAC, M4B, WAV, M4A et FLAC qui sont généralement disponible sur la plupart des lecteur multimedia tels que iPod, PSP, Creative Zen, iRiver, etc. C'est le meilleur convertisseur audiobook de M4A à MP3, de M4B à MP3 et de AA à MP3 sur le système d'opération Mac.

drm audiobook converter
 

30 fois plus rapide pour enlever DRM depuis livres audio

TunesKit Audiobook Converter pour Mac accepte la technologe de décryptage DRM et d'enregistrement sonore innovante pour convertir les livres audio DRM protégés à MP3 à une vitesse 30X plus rapide, qui dépasse les convertisseurs audiobook DRM similaires.

30x faster removal speed
 

Préserve les étiquettes ID3 et les informations de chapitre pour les fichiers audiobook MP3, AAC, M4A

Avec TunesKit DRM Audiobook Converter, vous aurez des fichiers audiobook MP3 et AAC sans DRM avec les étiquettes ID3 d'origine après la conversion, c'est-à-dire les étiquettes ID3 sont automatiquement enregistrées dans les livres audio de sortie à la conversion des livres audio avec DRM au format MP3 ou AAC. Il garde également l'information de chapitre pour les livres audio si vous choisissez M4A comme le format de sortie.

preserve id3 tags
 

Interface Convivial et Conversion en gros

Avec une interface intuitive, TunesKit Audiobook Converter vous permet de transformer facilement les livres audio DRM tout-en-un. Il prend en charge également la conversion par lots de sorte que vous pouvez convertir plusieurs audiobookss à une conversion pour économiser le temps.

audiobook splitting function

Mise à jour Gratuit et Support Technologique

TunesKit offre le support en ligne pour tous les utilisateurs sous 48 heures à résoudre les problèmes techniques ou à collecter les suggestions sur l'utilisant des produits TunesKit. De plus, TunesKit Mac Audiobook Converter offre une mise à niveau gratuite à vie.

easy to use

Convertisseur DRM iTunes et Audible de M4A, M4B, AA, AAX tout-en-un!

TunesKit DRM Audiobook Converter pour Mac est toujours votre meiller assistant pour convertir les audiobooks M4A, M4B, AA protégés par DRM sur iTunes et Audible. Une fois DRM supprimé, vous pouvez profiter des livre audio sur divers lecteurs multimédia comme vous voulez.

all in one itunes drm remover
 
  • Comment
  • Interface
  • Manuel
Avis de Clients pour TunesKit Audiobook Converter pour Mac
user review

TunesKit Audiobook Converter pour Mac enlève DRM les plus vite parmi les produits utilisés, il fait des fichiers de qualité identique à l'origine.

star
---Lily Evans
user review

Masse de audiobooks AA à convertir! Merci à TunesKit, j'ai finalement transformé avec succès AA à MP3.

star
---Mark Smith
TunesKit
Produit Lié
watch itunes movies

M4V Converter pour Mac

Convertir les films iTunes M4V en MP4 sans DRM avec une qualité d'origine, un son 5.1 et des sous-titres conservés

home iconAcceuil > TunesKit Audiobook Converter Pour Mac

100%

fiable & propre

60 Jours

de Remboursement

24 Heurs/7 Jours

Support Client

Mise à jour

Gratuite à Vie

Remove DRM from protected M4B, M4A, AA, AAX audiobooks on iTunes and Audible

This smart yet powerful DRM audiobook converter is specially developed to help audibook fans bypass DRM protection from various kinds of audibooks including the protected iTunes M4B, M4A audio books, as well as AA, AAX audiobooks purchased from Audible.com while keeping CD quality for output audiobooks.

Note: iTunes is required to be installed on your computer in order to convert DRM-ed iTunes as well as Audible audiobooks with TunesKit.

remove audiobook drm
 

Convert DRM-ed M4A, M4B, AA, AAX audiobooks to MP3, AAC, M4A, M4B, WAV, FLAC for any media player

As a professional audiobook DRM remover, TunesKit Audiobook Converter for Mac can easily convert any DRM-protected audiobooks, such as M4A, M4B, AA, AAX to unprotected MP3, AAC, WAV, M4B, M4A and FLAC so that you can freely import the DRM-free audiobooks to any media player, such as iPod, PSP, Creative Zen, iRiver, etc for playback. It's the best M4A to MP3, M4B to MP3 and AA to MP3 Audiobook Converter for Mac OS X you can rely on.

drm audiobook converter
 

Work at 30X faster speed to remove DRM from audiobooks

TunesKit Audiobook Converter for Mac adopts an innovative DRM decrypting core and advance sound recording technology which make it the fastest DRM audiobook converter to encode protected audio books to MP3, AAC at 30X faster speed, far more faster than any other similar audiobook DRM removing software.

30x faster removal speed
 

Preserve ID3 tags, chapter info for output MP3, AAC, M4A audiobook files

With TunesKit DRM Audiobook Converter, you can also get non-DRM MP3 and AAC audio book files with the original ID3 tags kept after conversion. Which means, when you convert a DRM audiobook to MP3 or AAC format, the ID3 tags will be automatically saved in the output audio books. Moreover, it will also keep the chapter info for the audiobooks if you choose the output format as M4A.

preserve id3 tags
 

Easy-to-Use & Batch Conversion

By applying an intuitive interface, TunesKit Audiobook Converter makes it easy for you to handle the DRM audiobook conversion without any extra hardware or virtual CD installed. Further more, it supports batch conversion so that you can convert multiple audiobooks at one conversion to save a lot of time.

audiobook splitting function

Free Upgrade & Tech Support

TunesKit provides all users with free and prompt online support for any technical problem, inquiry, suggestion, etc. in using TunesKit products within 48 hours. Besides, TunesKit Mac Audiobook Converter provides free life-long software upgrade for every customer who paid for the program.

easy to use

All-in-one iTunes DRM M4A, M4B and Audible AA, AAX audiobook converter ever!

Whenever you want to convert a DRM M4A, M4B, AA audiobook to MP3 and AAC, TunesKit DRM Audiobook Converter for Mac will always be the best solution for you to get it done at super-fast speed with CD quality preserved. Once the DRM is removed, you can enjoy any audiobook on multiple media players as you wish.

all in one itunes drm remover
 
  • Review
  • Screencast
  • Manual
  • Release
Customers' Review of TunesKit Audiobook Converter for Mac
user review

TunesKit Audiobook Converter for Mac is the fastest audiobook DRM remover I've used so far. Besides, it produces amazing audio quality as the same with the original audiobook files.

star
---Lily Evans
user review

I've got a lot of AA audiobooks and been wishing to get rid of the DRM on those files for a long time. Thanks to TunesKit, I finally converted all my AA files to MP3 for good.

star
---Mark Smith
Trust Us
free trial
Free Trial Mode

100% free trial download for any forthcoming order.

secure checkout
Safe Payment Platform

Secure methods for any payment issued on TunesKit.com.

money back guarantee
Money Back Guarantee

Up to 30 days money back guarantee for any product.

customer service
Customer Service

Prompt email support within 24 hours for any problem.

TunesKit
Related Product
watch itunes movies

TunesKit for Mac

TunesKit iTunes DRM Video Converter for Mac helps you to convert iTunes M4V movies to DRM-free MP4 with original quality, 5.1 sound and subtitles kept.

home iconHome > TunesKit Audiobook Converter for Mac