全面解除所有音訊文檔的DRM版權保護

受DRM版權保護的限制,某些音訊文檔,如Apple Music, iTunes歌曲,Audible有聲讀物等只能在特定的播放設備上收聽。如果你正在尋找徹底擺脫DRM束縛的解決辦法以便在多種設備,如Android, Windows手機和平板電腦上播放這些受保護的歌曲,那麼你一定不能錯過TunesKit DRM Audio Converter。它將幫你輕鬆解除任何加密音訊文件的DRM保護,包括Apple Music, iTunes M4P歌曲, M4A, M4B有聲讀物以及Audible AA, AAX 故事書等。

audio drm removal
 

支援各種類型的音訊格式,將加密及普通的音訊文件轉檔至其他流行格式

由於現如今仍然有些特殊的音訊格式存在,因此你會發現有時候無法在同一個設備上播放你所有格式的音樂文件。但是你無須再擔心類似情況的發生。因為TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac將會幫助你轉檔所有類型及格式的音訊文件(無論是受DRM限制的還是普通的未受保護的),包括音樂歌曲、有聲書籍等到MP3, M4A, AAC等以兼容任何流行的播放設備。

convert drm audio to drm-free formats
 

現在開始,你的音樂文件由你定義

你是否曾經想過重新定義現有的歌曲讓它們變得更加個性化?現在TunesKit DRM Audio Convert for Mac將讓你夢想成真。配備強大的自定義設置功能,你可以按照自己的需求和意願設置輸出音訊的參數信息,如音量、音效、音速、音高、比特率、採樣率、編碼、頻道等。此外,你也可以使用內置的文件切割功能將單獨的歌曲文件按時長、章節等分割為多個小片段。

customize output audios
 

歷來最強大的一站式音訊轉檔器,讓你有求必應

TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac作為一款超級音訊破解工具,具備所有你所能想到的強大功能,包括破解DRM加密限制、轉檔音訊格式、自定音訊參數等。 無論你的音樂類型是什麼,無論你想如何管理你的音訊文件,這款智能化的程序都將是你的不二之選。

all in one audio converter
 

快速轉檔任何音訊,高質高效

TunesKit Mac DRM Audio Converter採用最先進的多線程音訊解碼技術,因此無論是運行DRM加密文件還是普通的未受限制的音訊格式,它的轉檔速度都高達30倍。與此同時,它還能保證超高輸出質量,尤其是Audible商店的AA, AAX故事書,在破解的之後仍然能保留與原始文件一模一樣的音訊質量。

30x faster speed

及時的客戶服務及免費升級

為了保證TunesKit Audio Converter程序與最新科技保持同步,TunesKit的開發人員會隨時關注最新的科技動態并定期優化軟體。如果你是付費用戶,那麼你還將可以享受到終身免費軟體升級服務。同時,如果你有任何產品相關的問題,請隨時與我們的客服取得聯繫,我們將第一時間回復并處理你的問題。

free lifelong software update
  • 用戶評價
  • 產品圖示
  • 教程演示
來自TunesKit Audio Converter for Mac的用戶評價
user review

這應該我體驗過的目前市面上功能最全最強的音訊解鎖工具之一。其他類似的軟體幾乎很難同時支援解鎖加密文檔和非加密文檔。強烈推薦!

star
---Sarah Grimes
user review

"TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac既能解除受DRM限制的音訊文檔,又能轉檔非DRM的普通音訊到我的移動MP3播放器。非常感謝!

star
---Daniel Davis
TunesKit
關聯產品推介
remove drm from apple music

DRM Media Converter for Mac

完美的iTunes影片破解器,永久解鎖iTunes商店內購買或租賃的影片內的DRM加密限制。

home icon首頁 > TunesKit Audio Converter for Mac

100%

安全下載及安裝

60天

超長全額退款期

24小時

實時客服支援系統

終身

免費升級

Break DRM Encryption from All Protected Audio Files Simply

Due to iTunes FairPlay DRM restriction, audio files including Apple Music, iTunes songs, audiobooks and any other audio tracks can only be played on the specific players or devices from Apple. If you are tired of this limitation and want to play the protected audio files on any cross-platform device, such as Android, Windows etc., you just need to use the TunesKit DRM Audio Converter to strip the DRM protection easily from Apple Music and iTunes M4P, M4A, M4B audiobooks as well as Audible AA, AAX files.

one-stop audio solution
 

Convert All Types of DRM and DRM-free Audio Files to Multiple Formats

Some specific formats of music files are not supported widely, as a result you may encounter the error that they are not recognized time from time if you have multiple different sources of audio tracks. TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac is here to help you play all kinds of music, audiobooks, etc. on any device freely by converting the DRM and non-DRM audios to popular formats, such as MP3, M4A, AAC, etc.

convert all audio files
 

Customize Your Audio Files to Personalized Music

Wanna make your own music with more exciting personalities? TunesKit DRM Audio Convert for Mac allows you to customize the output audio files, such as changing the volume, speed, pitch, set the codec, channel, sample rate, bit rate, etc. Furthermore, it can help you cut the long music files to small pieces either by time, chapter or segments, so that you can choose the exact part of your music to play without any problem.

adjust output audio settings
 

Tidy Your Music Library by Editing the Music Tab Info

It is common that some audio files may have incorrect tab info especially for the old music files or some audio tracks recorded personally. To remove any mess and make it easier for you to look up your files, TunesKit Audio Converter for Mac integrates the options for you to edit your music tab info including title, album, artist, composer, copyright, year, genre, cover and more. After that, your files will be more organized.

edit id tags
 

Convert Any Audio File Fast While Retaining High Quality

TunesKit Mac DRM Audio Converter takes advantages of the latest multiple-thread audio conversion technology, which can convert the DRM-ed or non-DRM audio files at a 30X faster speed while at the same time maintaining high quality for the output files. What's more, for the Audible AA or AAX audiobooks, you can choose to preserve the 100% original quality in the output audios.

30x conversion speed

Free Lifetime Upgrade and Instant Customer Service

The technology advances as time goes, in order to ensure the software has the best performance, TunesKit keeps optimizing the software core converting technology and offers free update all the time. Any paid user could get free upgrade for a lifetime once ordered. Meanwhile, TunesKit listens to feedback from customers to improve the usability of our software and provide instant help for any technical questions.

free upgrade

One-Stop Solution to Meet Your Requirements of Handling Any Audio File

TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac is a superior audio converting software. It comes with all the best features for handling audio files such as remove DRM, convert audio formats, customize playback settings and so on. No matter what you need to do with your audio files or what kinds of music you have, you can always let this smart tool to help you quickly and reliably.

all in one drm audio converter
 
  • Review
  • Screencast
  • Manual
  • Release
Customers' Review of TunesKit Audio Converter for Mac
user review

With TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac, I can now convert any audio files within my fingertips. I don't need to keep switching from different programs to convert my audiobooks, music any more. Cheers!

star
---Emily Stone
user review

This is a multifunctional yet high performance converting tool for DRM audio files. It works extremely well for me to convert my Apple Music songs and iTunes audiobooks to play on my mobile phone, fast and losslessly.

star
---David Jones
TunesKit
Related Product
watch itunes movies

M4V Converter for Mac

TunesKit DRM Media Converter for Mac enables you convert iTunes M4V videos to DRM-free MP4, MOV, M4V, AVI, MKV, etc. with 100% lossless quality kept.

home iconHome > TunesKit DRM Audio Converter for Mac

100%

Safe & Clean

60 Days

Money Back

24/7 Customer

Support

Lifetime

Free Upgrade