Déverrouille facilement DRM à partir de tout livre audio Audible

TunesKit Audible Converter est l'un des convertisseurs audiobook les plus intelligents que tous les utilisateurs Audible puisse opérer facilement. Technique de décryptage DRM intégrée, TunesKit Audible Converter pour Mac est capable de supprimer DRM complètement des livres audio Audible AA ou AAX, l'autorisation de votre compte Audible ou iTunes n'est pas requise.

clean install without itunes
 

Convertit audiobook Audible AA, AAX à MP3, M4A ou autre format universel

TunesKit Audible Audiobook Converter pour Mac est capable de convertir les livres audio AA et AAX DRM-chiffré aux formats audio populaires de haute qualité tels que MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC, AAC, OGG , AIFF, APE, FLAC, WMA, WAV, M4R, MKA, AU, etc. pour que vous puissiez librement jouer les audiobooks sans DRM sur n'importe quel périphérique multimédia, comme iPod, PSP, Zune, Creative Zen, Sony Walkman, iRiver, etc.

convert audible to drm-free formats
 

Qualité audio 100% à l'identique

Sauf la conversion des livres AA/AAX Audible vers formats audio populaires, vous pouvez également choisir la conversion sans perte des livres audio en conservant tout information y compris le codec audio, le canal, le débit binaire, etc. Si c'est ce que vous voulez, simplement choisissez "lossless" comme le format de sortie.

lossless conversion
 

Réserve toutes les informations métadonnées et chapitres dans les livres audio convertis

TunesKit Audible Converter pour Mac garde les informations métadonnées d'origine et les étiquettes ID3, tels que le titre du livre, l'artiste, l'auteur, la date, etc. dans les fichiers non-DRM convertis. En outre, le convertisseur audiobook Audible préserve les chapitres pour vous.

preserve id tags
 

Edite et divise audiobook en divers petits fichiers

Vous êtes autorisé à personnaliser en avance les paramètres de l'audio de sortie, y compris le codec, le canal audio, le débit binaire, la fréquence d'échantillonnage, etc. TunesKit Audible Converter permet également la division des livres audio pour réduire votre grande fichier audiobook au petits morceaux selon la durée ou le chapitre de votre livre audio Audible.

split audiobooks
 

Conversion 100X plus rapide

TunesKit Audible Converter pour Mac dispose d'une vitesse de conversion super rapide jusqu'à 100X. Pas besoin de travailler avec iTunes, il finalise la conversion en indépendence les livres audio Audible DRM-protégé de longue durée en quelques secondes, beaucoup plus rapidement que d'autres convertisseurs audiobook Audible traditionnels sur le marché.

30x faster speed

Mise à jour gratuit à vie

A l'achat du convertisseur audiobook pour Audible, bénécifiez-vous de toutes les mises à jour régulières et gratuites dans toute la vie pour assurer la compatibilité avec les systèmes Mac. De plus, le support technique est disponible si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du produit.

free lifelong software update
  • Comment
  • Interface
  • Manuel
Avis de Clients pour TunesKit Audible Audiobook Converter pour Mac
user review

TunesKit Audible Converter pour Mac est certainement l'outil de suppression DRM audiobook le plus simple j'ai jamais utilisés. Je le recommande à mes amis.

star
---Sarah Grimes
user review

Merci de faire un tel outil incroyable pour convertir parfaitement des audiolibers Audible. Il aide beaucoup en convertir audibook aax verrouillés Audible au mp3

star
---Daniel Davis
TunesKit
Produit Lié
remove drm from apple music

Apple Music Converter pour Mac

Meilleure solution pour supprimer DRM et convertir les chansons Apple Music M4P hors ligne en MP3, AAC, M4A, etc.

home iconAcceuil > TunesKit Audible Converter Pour Mac

100%

fiable & propre

60 Jours

de Remboursement

24 Heurs/7 Jours

Support Client

Mise à jour

Gratuite à Vie

Easily bypass DRM lock from any Audible audiobook without account authorization

TunesKit Audible Converter is one of the smartest audiobook converters that any Audible user can handle with ease. Thanks to the advanced and unique DRM decrypting processor, TunesKit Audible Converter for Mac is developed to completely and independently remove DRM from any Audible AA or AAX audiobook without requiring you authorize your Audible account in iTunes in advance, just like some other traditional Audible audiobook converters do.

clean install without itunes
 

Convert Audible AA, AAX audiobook to MP3, M4A, and other common formats

While stripping off the DRM encryption from Audible audiobooks, TunesKit Audible Audiobook Converter for Mac is capable of converting the DRM-locked AA and AAX audiobooks to popular audio formats with high quality, such as common MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC, AAC, OGG, AIFF, APE, FLAC, WMA, WAV, M4R, MKA, AU, etc. so that you can freely play the DRM-free audiobooks on any media device, like iPod, PSP, Zune, Creative Zen, Sony Walkman, iRiver, and so on.

convert audible to drm-free formats
 

Preserve 100% lossless audio quality as original

Apart from converting the Audible AA/AAX books to those popular audio formats, you can also choose to bypass DRM from the audiobooks only while keeping the original format and lossless audio quality, including parameters like audio codec, channel, bit rate, sample rate, etc. To get it done, you can simply select the output format in TunesKit Audible Converter as "lossless".

lossless conversion
 

Keep all metadata info and chapters in converted audiobooks

As an ultimate DRM removal solution for Audible audiobooks, TunesKit Audible Converter for Mac is also set to retain the original metadata info and ID3 tags, such as book title, artist, author, date, etc. in converted DRM-free files. Besides, this smart Audible audiobook converter can also preserve the chapters for you.

preserve id tags
 

Customize & split audiobook into different small files

Before converting any Audible audiobook, you are allowed to customize the settings for the output audio according to your own needs, including codec, audio channel, bit rate, sample rate, etc. If you prefer small segments over the single large audiobook, the splitting feature of TunesKit Audible Converter lets you split the big audiobook file to several small files by time length or by chapters.

split audiobooks
 

100X super faster speedy conversion

Another advangtage of TunesKit Audible Converter for Mac is that it boasts a super faster conversion speed up to 100X. Since it doesn't need to work together with iTunes, it will convert the hours-long DRM-ed Audible audiobooks within a few seconds, much faster than any other traditional Audible audiobook converters in the market.

30x faster speed

Free lifetime upgrade

Users who buy TunesKit Audible Converter will enjoy the free lifelong update of the software afterward. And you don't need to worry about the compatibility issue at all since all TunesKit products will keep pace with any upcoming update of the computer system as well as Audible DRM technology.

free lifelong software update
  • Review
  • Screencast
  • Manual
  • Release
Customers' Review of TunesKit Audible Audiobook Converter for Mac
user review

TunesKit Audible Converter for Mac is definitely the easiest DRM removal tool for audiobooks I've ever used so far. It's installed clean without any other extra application like iTunes. Will recommend to my friends.

star
---Sarah Grimes
user review

Thanks for making such an amazing tool to convert Audible audiobooks. This innovative audiobook converter helps me a lot by encoding the locked Audible aax files to mp3.

star
---Daniel Davis
Trust Us
free trial
Free Trial Mode

100% free trial download for any forthcoming order.

secure checkout
Safe Payment Platform

Secure methods for any payment issued on TunesKit.com.

money back guarantee
Money Back Guarantee

Up to 30 days money back guarantee for any product.

customer service
Customer Service

Prompt email support within 24 hours for any problem.

TunesKit
Related Product
remove drm from apple music

Apple Music Converter

Best solution to remove DRM from Apple Music songs while converting the encrypted offline M4P music tracks to MP3, AAC, M4A, M4B, etc.

home iconHome > TunesKit Audible Converter for Mac